Trustlines Community Call #6

Hi! We are back with another community call!

We took a bit of a break from doing the community calls and now return with a new format. The community calls will no longer be periodic. They used to happen each month but will now take place at different times with fresh new content prepared for each call.

And for this one, we’ve got something great! The team from Maingold, a member of the Trustlines Network, will be joining us. The Maingold team is running a project using a complementary currency in their local area of Frankfurt in Germany.

We’ll also have another guest with Giuseppe Littera from Sardexpay joining the discussion. Sardex is another complementary currency project from Italy, sharing similar goals with Trustlines.

This community call will take place on Thursday, 1st of July, at 6:00 PM CEST / 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 1:00 AM JST.

Please post your questions for this first call right here in this thread, or join us for the livestream!

We look forward to you joining us for the discussion and answering any questions you might have!

Join the livestream on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzg8IjSX1DQ!

1 Like